lifeinaaua: #Birthday Shoutout goes to Makinde Kayode ‘Kaywise’

#lifeinaaua Exclusive #surprisemyfriend​ 28th March 2017 #aaua​

 Happy Birthday to a friend, Makinde Kayode wishing you long life and prosperity, Success, wealth, good health, prosperity (From Bidemi ‘Niyi’)



​Full Name​:– Makinde Kayode

Nickname:- Kaywise

Date​ :- 28th March

Sex​:- Male

Department​:- Economics

State of Origin:-Ekiti state

Facebook Name:– Makinde Kayode

About Makinde:- GOD has a bigger plan for me than I have for myself..I don’t use HIM to play with anybody… who? GOD….I am who GOD says I am..I guess that should define who I am now….

Favorite Quotes:- You are not poor because you don’t have money. You are poor if you don’t have a dream….

​​​Happy Birthday to you from #teamLIA​​​​​​

To give someone a surprise shout out #surprisemyfriend or birthday greetings or you personally want to wish yourself, kindly contact us below..
​​Contact #teamLIA​​

CeeJay LIA™:-09053667926

Ade LIA ™:-08095645903

Daniel LIA™:-09096850875

facebook.com/lifeinaaua 

Leave a Reply

